Thank you all for your support of my blog! :)

This has happened every single day since I started my blog:
One minute I think “Oh, I probably wont write or post anything today.”
Five seconds later: Writes one post.
A few minutes after that: Writes another post.
Later on that day: “Oh wow, I’ve written 2-5 posts today, got several likes, a couple of comments, and some new followers.”
In the past two weeks I have made 104 posts (44 were originally notes on facebook), I’ve had 100′s of likes, some very positive comments, I’ve gained 30 followers and had viewers from many countries all over the world.
I have no idea what tomorrow will bring, or even what the rest of this day will bring. All I know is I wont know until it happens, and that is ok with me!

Leave a Reply

